Grass Fed Burgers are Here!

Let me just say that finding Grass Fed Burgers on the menu here in my City of Crown Point, IN just made my day!  A grateful shout out to the owners/managers of Station 21 – American Grill for giving me one more thing to be thankful for this holiday season.

Our server/bartender/manager, Benjamin took very good care of us.  My meal was 100% grass-fed and paleo:

Delicious!

Image

Salad with Olive oil and vinegar on the side 

Image

MONTANA BURGER” – a 7 oz. Grass fed Montana Red Angus Beef Patty – “Hold the Bun”

Leave a Reply

