Paleo All Natural Pork Chop Dinner Tonight – so Simple!

Image

Paleo All Natural Pork Chop Dinner

I found some Coleman, Natural Bone In Pork Chops on my last shopping trip – and found a great recipe that is oh so simple!

  • 4 Coleman Natural Bone-in Pork Chops (@ $19 at Meijer)
  • Organic Garlic Powder
  • Sea Salt and Fresh Ground Black Pepper
  • Smoked Paprika
  • Organic Coconut Oil

I seasoned the chops up, let them set while I prepared my sides and then fried them up in my iron skillet.  Serve with greens (I sautéed fresh organic spinach and leeks in the pan juices) and added a simple “Smashed” Cauliflower – steamed and then seasoned with Grass-Fed Butter. YUM!

And now I am nourished – AND I have time for the holidays!!!

Click here for the original recipe from MMM Paleo:

http://www.mmmmpaleo.com/2013/06/pan-fried-pork-chops.html

Serves 4 very hearty appetites @ $4 each

Leave a Reply

